Analyst Contact
KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited
Ms. Waraporn Wiboonkanarak 0-2624-6273
0-2695-5000,5555
ext. 6273
warapornw@ktzmico.com
Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited
Ms. Anuwat Srikajornratkul 0-2680-1244
0-2680-1111,285
1666,285 1888
anuwat@asiaplus.co.th
Ms. Kawee Manitsupavong 0-2680-1220
0-2285-1111,285
1666,680 1888
kawee@asiaplus.co.th
Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited
Ms. Siriporn Arunothai 0-2617-4973 siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
Ms. Rata Limsuthiwanpoom 0-2617-4960 rata.lim@thanachartsec.co.th
คุณอดิศักดิ์ ผู้พิพัฒน์หิรัญกุล 0-2617-4991 adisak.phu@thanachartsec.co.th
คุณชลิดา ตันตริยานนท์ 0-2617-4968 chalida@thanachartsec.co.th
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited
Ms. Suchot Tirawannarat Hotline 0-2658-8850
0-2658-8888 ext. 8850
suchott@kgi.co.th
Aira Securities Public Company Limited
Ms. Phonthep Wongnak 0-2684-8796 phonthep@aira.co.th
Ms. Tanawit Petchsuti 0-2684-8799 tanawit@aira.co.th
KKTrade Securities Company Limited
คุณวิชญ์ศรุต ชูอ่องสกุล 0-280-2940 vitsarut@kktrade.co.th
AEC Securities Public Company Limited
คุณอิศรา เลิศสุดคนึง 0-2659-3456 itsara@aecs.com
Krungsri Securities Public Company Limited
คุณอาทิตย์ จันทร์สว่าง 0-2659-7000 ext. 5005 artit.jansawang@krungsrisecurities.com